Rihanna

Robyn Rihanna Fenty (/riˈænə/ ree-AN-ə), (born February 20, 1988), better known as simply Rihanna, is a Barbadian singer and songwriter. Born in Saint Michael and raised in Bridgetown, she first entered the music industry by recording demo tapes under the direction of record producer Evan Rogers in 2003. She ultimately signed a recording contract with Def Jam Recordings after auditioning for its then-president, hip-hop producer and rapper Jay Z. Rihanna's first two studio albums Music of the Sun (2005) and A Girl like Me (2006) charted on the top 10 of the U.S. Billboard 200 and respectively produced the singles "Pon de Replay" and "SOS". She assumed creative control of her third studio album Good Girl Gone Bad (2007) and became a household name following the release of its international successful lead single "Umbrella". She followed it with five Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) platinum-certified albums, including the Grammy Award winning Unapologetic (2012) and her second Billboard 200 number-one album Anti (2016). — www.rihannanow.com

Read more

Tracks

  1. 1 play button pause button loading animation Work
  2. 2 play button pause button loading animation Needed Me
  3. 3 play button pause button loading animation FourFiveSeconds
  4. 4 play button pause button loading animation Bitch Better Have My Money
  5. 5 play button pause button loading animation Kiss It Better
  6. 6 play button pause button loading animation Desperado
  7. 7 play button pause button loading animation Diamonds
  8. 8 play button pause button loading animation Stay
  9. 9 play button pause button loading animation Sex With Me
  10. 10 play button pause button loading animation Consideration

Albums

Updates

Rihanna @rihanna

So excited to share my new @ManoloBlahnik collection with you all!! #RIHANNAXMANOLO pic.twitter.com/7uUkbaKuxJ

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @ymcofficial: We can’t keep the secret any longer! @rihanna is heading to the #AbuDhabiGP! Ohh, na, na! #RihannaAtF1 #Yasalam2016 https:pic.twitter.com/gnKiHpRLgn

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @voguemagazine: She may not be here tonight, but @rihanna will continue to inspire #MetGala revelers regardless: vogue.cm/3hM6AoJ

Rihanna @rihanna

This Is What You Came For @CalvinHarris --> clvnhr.is/downloadCH

Rihanna @rihanna

Part 2. Go behind the scenes of #NEEDEDMEVIDEO --> smarturl.it/NeededMeBTS2v pic.twitter.com/dT2LaMqlhI

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RIHANTI_: Needed Me video release time: 12 pm New York (noon) 1 pm Brasilia 5 pm London 6 pm Amsterdam 9 am Los Angeles RT to help some…

Rihanna @rihanna

Happy 420, look out for Needed Me TODAY at NOON EST. pic.twitter.com/J5XYHQrout

Rihanna @rihanna

My #RihannaXStance Summer collection is here!!!!! Available right now —> smarturl.it/RihannaStance pic.twitter.com/wbmPzZTjT3

Rihanna @rihanna

#BALTIMORE you were an absolute joy to be a part of last night! Thank you, I enjoyed you so much! #BOSTON you're up! #ANTIWORLDTOUR

Rihanna @rihanna

Watch @BLACKGIRLSROCK on BET tonight at 8/7c. #BGR #ROCKSTARAWARD pic.twitter.com/mHzaBgOpx2

Rihanna @rihanna

#WORK at No 1 on the #HOT100 for the 7th week! Glory to God! Thank y’all for the continued love and support! #ANTI #CaribbeanTing

Rihanna @rihanna

#KISSITBETTERVIDEO is coming in less than 2 hours!!! #NOON #VEVO pic.twitter.com/z6uxbLvyjG

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @TIDALHiFi: Brooklyn! A pair of @rihanna tix for tonight could be yours. Show your TIDAL app at one of these 2 spots. pic.twitter.com/ygdyfb6c33

Rihanna @rihanna

#KISSITBETTERVIDEO premieres TOMORROW on Vevo! Here's a teaser: pic.twitter.com/Wyr7MRUnF2

View more on twitter.com

News

Tour dates